NinainChianti.com is an online store based in Austria. The prices displayed in the store are inclusive of Austrian VAT. Due to the new VAT regulations applicable to online trade to end customers in the European Union since July 1, 2021, the applicable tax rates for the country of delivery will be adjusted during the order process in the shopping cart and charged upon order completion.
No results were found for the filter!
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG A wine with a feminine signature The Chianti Classico DOCG from Azienda Agricola Savignola Paolina is a red wine with style and character that is easy to drink. For years, this red has been moving at a consistently high level of quality. After all, the winery has been owned by the Fabbri family for decades - recently with Swiss...
Content 0.75 Liter (€18.53 * / 1 Liter)
€13.90 *
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG Straight & smooth with fruity aroma Only the best grapes from the best vineyards of Savignola Paolina in Greve in Chianti, not far from Florence, ensure the strong body of the Riserva. They are harvested by hand, meticulously selected and processed with extreme care. These are 90 per cent Sangiovese and 10 per cent Colorino...
Content 0.75 Liter (€30.53 * / 1 Liter)
From €22.90 *
Il Granaio Toscana IGT von Savignola Paolina
Savignola Paolina Il Granaio Toscana IGT
Savignola Paolina Il Granaio IGT A fruity Sangiovese-Merlot symphony One can pretend that Il Granaio Toscana IGT is the premium wine from Savignola Paolina. However, this powerful red is produced only in the best years. It is a blend of Sangiovese and Merlot, varying in the proportions depending on the vintage, which matures for 14 months in French oak barrels. For Ludovica...
Content 0.75 Liter (€25.60 * / 1 Liter)
€19.20 *
Viewed

NinainChianti.com ist ein Onlineshop mit Sitz in Österreich. Die im Shop angezeigten Preise sind inklusive der österreichischen Mehrwertsteuer. Aufgrund der seit 1. Juli 2021 neu geltenden Umsatzsteuerregelungen für den Onlinehandel an Endkunden in der Europäischen Union werden die für das Lieferland jeweils geltenden Steuersätze während des Bestellvorgangs im Warenkorb angepasst und bei Bestellabschluss verrechnet.
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico DOCG Ein Wein mit weiblicher Handschrift Beim Chianti Classico DOCG der Azienda Agricola Savignola Paolina handelt es sich um einen trinkfreudigen Rotwein mit Stil und Charakter. Seit Jahren bewegt sich dieser Rote sich auf einem gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsniveau. Immerhin befindet sich das Weingut auch seit Jahrzehnten im Besitz der...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 18,53 * / 1 Liter)
€ 13,90 *
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Savignola Paolina Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG Geradlinig & geschmeidig mit fruchtigem Aroma Für den kräftigen Körper der Riserva sorgen nur die besten Trauben aus den besten Lagen von Savignola Paolina in Greve in Chianti, unweit von Florenz. Sie werden von Hand geerntet, penibelst selektioniert und äußert schonend verarbeitet. Dabei handelt es sich um 90 Prozent...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 30,53 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 22,90 *
Il Granaio Toscana IGT von Savignola Paolina
Savignola Paolina Il Granaio Toscana IGT
Savignola Paolina Il Granaio IGT Eine fruchtige Sangiovese-Merlot-Symphonie Man kann getrost sagen, dass der Il Granaio Toscana IGT der Premium-Wein von Savignola Paolina ist. Allerdings wird dieser kraftvolle Rote – übrigens eine Cuvée aus Sangiovese und Merlot, unterschiedlich in den Anteilen je nach Jahrgang, die 14 Monate in Fässern aus französischer Eiche heranreift –...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 25,60 * / 1 Liter)
€ 19,20 *
Zuletzt angesehen