No results were found for the filter!
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG A light and typical red wine from Tuscany Many hands are required when it is time for the grape harvest in Il Palagio (depending on the weather between mid-September and early October) then the harvest begins of the Sangiovese grapes for the Chianti Classico from Monia and Franco Piccini. Since the 2014 vintage they have been...
Content 0.75 Liter (€15.87 * / 1 Liter)
From €11.90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG The purple red with storage potential Monia and Franco Piccini agree: only the conscientious manual harvest and selection can guarantee the high quality they expect from their wines. Since the 2012 vintage, only Sangiovese grapes have been used for the Riserva - these are first placed in steel tanks for 21 days for...
Content 0.75 Liter (€30.00 * / 1 Liter)
From €22.50 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG Great taste in exclusive quantities Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG is a heart project of Monia Piccini and her husband Franco from several points of view. With the 2011 vintage, this wine has entered the Il Palagio di Panzano range. The Sangiovese grapes for this wine come from a...
Content 0.75 Liter (€54.67 * / 1 Liter)
From €41.00 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT A special red wine from the heart of Tuscany The Torgentile IGT from the winery Il Palagio di Panzano is a non typical representative of red wines from the heart of Chianti Classico, the oldest wine-growing region in the world. This special red wine is made from Sangiovese and Merlot grapes. And although the grapes come from the Chianti...
Content 0.75 Liter (€24.00 * / 1 Liter)
From €18.00 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Aldemara Rosato Toscana IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Aldemara Rosato Toscana IGT
Aldemara Rosato IGT from Il Palagio di Panzano Freshness, colour and fruit - a force! Il Palagio di Panzano also has a Rosato in its range for the first time with the 2017 vintage. And what a Rosato! What a freshness! What a color! What a fruit! The pure joy of drinking this wine! But to the facts: the Rosato Aldemara IGT is pressed from 100 per cent Sangiovese. The grapes...
Content 0.75 Liter (€14.53 * / 1 Liter)
€10.90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT The uncomplicated "Ignobile" from Panzano Ignobile means as much as "not noble" - but what can clearly be considered as not true if you have already tasted the Ignobile. Monia Piccini and her husband Franco, the two owners of Il Palagio di Panzano, are responsible for this uncomplicated, easily accessible red wine made from...
Content 0.75 Liter (€10.53 * / 1 Liter)
€7.90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva Cold pressed delight for lovers of Tuscany In addition to the autochthonous Sangiovese grape variety and the international Merlot grape variety, Il Palagio di Panzano has around 1,200 olive trees on an area of almost three hectares - including the varieties Frantoio, Moraiolo, Morcaio and Leccino. Like the grapes, the olives...
Content 0.5 Liter (€31.80 * / 1 Liter)
From €15.90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Fleur de Sel von Chianti Classico
Il Palagio di Panzano Fleur de Sel von Chianti Classico
Fleur de Sel of Chianti Classico from Il Palagio di Panzano When Portuguese sea salt meets Tuscan red wine… The idea behind this product was actually a simple but a very ingenious one: why do not combine two flavours as delicious as Chianti Classico and Fleur de Sel into one experience? Said - done. Monia Piccini, owner of the Azienda Agricola Il Palagio di Panzano, and Nina...
Content 120 Gramm (€83.33 * / 1000 Gramm)
€10.00 *
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico DOCG Ein süffiger, typischer Rotwein aus der Toskana Viele Hände sind gefragt, wenn es auf Il Palagio Zeit für die Weinlese ist – je nach Wetterlage zwischen Mitte September und Anfang Oktober: Dann beginnt die Ernte der Sangiovese-Trauben für den Chianti Classico von Monia und Franco Piccini. Denn seit dem Jahrgang 2014 keltern sie den...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 15,87 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 11,90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG Der Purpurrote mit Lagerpotential Monia und Franco Piccini sind sich einig: Nur die gewissenhafte händische Ernte und Auslese können die hohe Qualität sicherstellen, die die beiden von Ihren Weinen erwarten. Für die Riserva werden seit dem Jahrgang 2012 ausschließlich Sangiovese-Trauben verwendet – diese gelangen zuerst für...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 30,00 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 22,50 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG Großer Geschmack in exklusiven Mengen Der Le Bambole Chianti Classico Gran Selezione DOCG ist aus mehreren Gesichtspunkten ein Herzensprojekt von Monia Piccini und ihrem Mann Franco. Mit dem Erntejahrgang 2011 hat dieser Wein Einzug in das Sortiment von Il Palagio di Panzano gehalten. Dabei stammen die...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 54,67 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 41,00 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT DOCG
Il Palagio di Panzano Torgentile IGT Ein besonderer Rotwein aus dem Herzen der Toskana Der Torgentile IGT vom Weingut Il Palagio di Panzano ist ein untypischer Vertreter der Rotweine aus dem Herzen des Chianti Classico, der ältesten Weinbauregion der Welt. Dieser besondere Rotwein wird aus Sangiovese- und Merlot-Trauben hergestellt. Und obwohl die Trauben aus der...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 24,00 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 18,00 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Aldemara Rosato Toscana IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Aldemara Rosato Toscana IGT
Aldemara Rosato IGT von Il Palagio di Panzano Frische, Farbe und Frucht – eine Wucht! Erstmals mit dem Jahrgang 2017 gibt es auf Il Palagio di Panzano auch einen Rosato im Sortiment. Und was für einen Rosato! Was für eine Frische! Was für eine Farbe! Was für eine Frucht! Die reinste Freude, diesen Wein zu trinken! Aber zu den Fakten: Gekeltert wird der Rosato Aldemara IGT...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 14,53 * / 1 Liter)
€ 10,90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT
Il Palagio di Panzano Ignobile Toscana Rosso IGT Der unkomplizierte „Nicht-Noble“ aus Panzano Ignobile bedeutet so viel wie „nicht nobel“ – was aber eindeutig als Untertreibung gelten kann, kennt man den Ignobile. Monia Piccini und ihr Mann Franco, die beiden Besitzer von Il Palagio di Panzano, zeichnen verantwortlich für diesen unkomplizierten, leicht zugänglichen Rotwein,...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 10,53 * / 1 Liter)
€ 7,90 *
Nimm 3 Zahl 2
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva
Il Palagio di Panzano Olio Extravergine di Oliva Kaltgepresster Hochgenuss für Liebhaber der Toskana Neben der autochthonen Rebsorte Sangiovese und der internationalen Rebsorte Merlot finden sich auf Il Palagio di Panzano auf einer Fläche von knapp drei Hektar rund 1.200 Olivenbäume – darunter die Sorten Frantoio, Moraiolo, Morcaio und Leccino. Die Oliven werden – wie die...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (€ 31,80 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 15,90 *
Il Palagio di Panzano Fleur de Sel of Chianti Classico
Il Palagio di Panzano Fleur de Sel of Chianti Classico
Fleur de Sel of Chianti Classico von Il Palagio di Panzano Wenn portugiesisches Meersalz auf toskanischen Rotwein trifft… Die Idee, der Ausganspunkt dieses Produktes war, war eigentlich eine recht einfache – aber eine sehr geniale: Warum nicht zwei so herrliche Geschmäcker wie Chianti Classico und Fleur de Sel zu einem gemeinsamen Geschmackserlebnis kombinieren? Gesagt –...
Inhalt 120 Gramm (€ 83,33 * / 1000 Gramm)
€ 10,00 *
Zuletzt angesehen