Filter
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
 
  •  
from to
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico DOCG
Chianti Classico DOCG from Fattoria Poggerino 100 per cent Sangiovese from 100 per cent conviction! If you look for international grape varieties in the vineyards of the Fattoria Poggerino, it will be difficult to find them. The Sangiovese grows exclusively in the rugged Galestro sites of Poggerino, and just a small proportion of Merlot could be find. Piero Lanza - owner,...
Content 0.75 Liter (€20.67 * / 1 Liter)
From €15.50 *
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Nuovo DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Nuovo DOCG
Chianti Classico (N)Uovo DOCG from Fattoria Poggerino A wine innovation, like peeled out of an egg… The second Chianti Classico with the name "(N)Uovo" is certainly an absolute speciality in the Poggerino range - but also in comparison with other wineries. What does the name mean? "Nuovo" means new, of course. And "uovo" means nothing but an egg. If you take a look at the...
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.33 * / 1 Liter)
€22.00 *
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Riserva "Bugialla" DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Riserva "Bugialla" DOCG
Chianti Classico Riserva Bugialla DOCG from Fattoria Poggerino Sounding name, delicious wine! Just like most of the wines from Poggerino the Chianti Classico Riserva with the sounding nickname "Bugialla" is made 100 per cent from Sangiovese. As usually for a Riserva, only the best grapes are used for it. And in this case the grapes are coming from vines planted in 1973 by...
Content 0.75 Liter (€32.67 * / 1 Liter)
From €24.50 *
Fattoria Poggerino Primamateria Toscana IGT
Fattoria Poggerino Primamateria Toscana IGT
Toscano IGT Rosso Primamateria from Fattoria Poggerino The international one from Poggerino Primamateria is the only wine from Poggerino that also uses a certain amount of Merlot, depending on the vintage, partly Sangiovese and partly Merlot. That is not surprising because Piero puts the main focus on the autochthonous Sangiovese grape variety. The figures speak for...
Content 0.75 Liter (€30.53 * / 1 Liter)
€22.90 *
Fattoria Poggerino Il Labirinto Toscana IGT
Fattoria Poggerino Il Labirinto Toscana IGT
Il Labirinto Toscana IGT Rosso from Fattoria Poggerino This young boy makes fun in your mouth Il Labirinto is a young wine in every aspect: even the vines used for this IGT wine are among the younger of the Fattoria Poggerino and are between six and fourteen years old. Moreover, after 25 days of first vinification, the wine matures in cement tanks for only ten months before...
Content 0.75 Liter (€13.20 * / 1 Liter)
€9.90 *
Viewed

Filtern

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico DOCG
Chianti Classico DOCG von Fattoria Poggerino 100 Prozent Sangiovese aus 100 Prozent Überzeugung! Sucht man in den Weinbergen der Fattoria Poggerino nach internationalen Rebsorten, wird man nur schwer fündig werden. Bis auf einen kleinen Anteil Merlot wächst in den schroffen Galestro-Lagen von Poggerino ausschließlich Sangiovese. Denn Piero Lanza – Eigentümer, Agronom und...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 20,67 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 15,50 *
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Nuovo DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Nuovo DOCG
Chianti Classico (N)Uovo DOCG von Fattoria Poggerino Eine Wein-Innovation, wie aus dem Ei gepellt… Eine absolute Besonderheit im Sortiment von Poggerino – und auch im Vergleich mit anderen Weingütern – ist sicherlich der zweite Chianti Classico mit dem Beinamen „(N)Uovo“. Was hat es aber mit diesem Namen auf sich? „Nuovo“ bedeutet natürlich neu. Und „uovo“ ist nichts anderes...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 29,33 * / 1 Liter)
€ 22,00 *
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Riserva "Bugialla" DOCG
Fattoria Poggerino Chianti Classico Riserva "Bugialla" DOCG
Chianti Classico Riserva Bugialla DOCG von Fattoria Poggerino Klingender Name, köstlicher Wein! Auch der Chianti Classico Riserva mit dem klingenden Beinamen „Bugialla“ wird – wie auch die meisten anderen Weine auf Poggerino – aus 100 Prozent Sangiovese gekeltert. Wie es für eine Riserva üblich ist, wird dafür ausschließlich das beste Traubenmaterial verwendet. Im Fall von...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 32,67 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 24,50 *
Fattoria Poggerino Primamateria Toscana IGT
Fattoria Poggerino Primamateria Toscana IGT
Toscano IGT Rosso Primamateria von Fattoria Poggerino Der Internationale von Poggerino Der Primamateria ist der einzige Wein von Poggerino, für den auch ein gewisser Merlot-Anteil zum Einsatz kommt – je nach Jahrgang – zum einen Teil aus Sangiovese und und zum anderen aus Merlot besteht. Kein Wunder, legt Piero das Hauptaugenmerk bei den Rebsorten ganz klar auf die...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 30,53 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 22,90 *
Fattoria Poggerino Il Labirinto Toscana IGT
Fattoria Poggerino Il Labirinto Toscana IGT
Il Labirinto Toscana IGT Rosso von Fattoria Poggerino Dieser Jungspund macht Spaß im Mund Der Il Labirinto ist ein durch und durch junger Wein: Schon die Rebstöcke, deren Trauben für diesen IGT-Wein zum Einsatz kommen, zählen mit einem Alter zwischen vierzehn und sechs Jahren zu den jüngeren der Fattoria Poggerino. Außerdem reift der Wein nach der 25-tägigen Vinifikation...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 12,00 * / 1 Liter)
€ 9,00 *
Zuletzt angesehen