No results were found for the filter!
Le Cinciole Chianti Classico DOCG
Le Cinciole Chianti Classico DOCG
Chianti Classico DOCG from Le Cinciole 100% Sangiovese, 100% organic, 100% Panzano, 100% pleasure The basis of the Le Cinciole range is the Chianti Classico. It is made one hundred per cent from the autochthonous leading variety of the Chianti Classico, the Sangiovese. The grapes are harvested by hand, during which they are pre-selected. The quality of the grapes is then...
Content 0.75 Liter (€18.53 * / 1 Liter)
From €13.90 *
Le Cinciole Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Le Cinciole Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG from Le Cinciole A strong "Panzanese" from Sangiovese Valeria and Luca Orsini produce authentic wines full of character with corners and edges that are anything but mainstream in Le Cinciole. And this description also fits in any case to the Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG. This red wine was added to the range for the first time in...
Content 0.75 Liter (€30.53 * / 1 Liter)
From €22.90 *
Le Cinciole Petresco Toscana Rosso IGT
Le Cinciole Petresco Toscana Rosso IGT
Petresco Toscana IGT from Le Cinciole The top wine from Le Cinciole estate At Le Cinciole they are used to work at the highest level in every aspect - and the Petresco Toscana IGT is undoubtedly the top wine of the house. The local typicality and the character of each different vintage are carried in the Petresco one hundred per cent by the Sangiovese grape. Luca and Valeria...
Content 0.75 Liter (€43.87 * / 1 Liter)
From €32.90 *
Le Cinciole Camalaione Toscana IGT
Le Cinciole Camalaione Toscana IGT
Camalaione Toscana IGT from Le Cinciole The super tuscan with the stuff for delight With the Camalaione a super tuscan has established itself in Le Cinciole, which can rightfully be counted among the great reds of Tuscany. With this blend of 70 per cent Cabernet Sauvignon, 15 per cent Syrah and 15 per cent Merlot, Valeria and Luca Orsini, the owners of Le Cinciole, prove...
Content 0.75 Liter (€53.33 * / 1 Liter)
€40.00 *
Le Cinciole Toscana Rosato IGT
Le Cinciole Toscana Rosato IGT
Rosato Toscana IGT from Le Cinciole The Toscana Rosato from one hundred per cent Sangiovese In addition to the excellent red wines, Le Cinciole also has a Rosato in its range. What distinguishes this Rosato from many other comparable wines of the region is the fact that it is made in Le Cinciole from one hundred per cent Sangiovese grapes. The grapes are in contact with the...
Content 0.75 Liter (€16.00 * / 1 Liter)
€12.00 *
Le Cinciole Cinciorosso Toscana Rosso IGT
Le Cinciole Cinciorosso Toscana Rosso IGT
Cinciorosso Toscana IGT from Le Cinciole The little birdie, the red one for "chirping" On the label of the Cinciorosso Toscana IGT there is a little bird drawn by hand - which suggests the assumption that the "little one" from the house of Le Cinciole - quite casually formulated - is excellently suited for "chirping". The Cinciorosso contains mainly Sangiovese, the...
Content 0.75 Liter (€13.20 * / 1 Liter)
From €9.90 *
Le Cinciole Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva
Le Cinciole Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva
Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva from Le Cinciole It is so green when Italy’s olives ripen Olives and their precious oil are among the oldest human foodstuffs, along with grapes, and are an indispensable part of Italian cuisine. Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva is produced at Le Cinciole from the fruits of the Frantoio, Moraiolo, Corregiolo and Leccino varieties. These trees all grow...
Content 0.5 Liter (€39.80 * / 1 Liter)
€19.90 *
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Le Cinciole Chianti Classico DOCG
Le Cinciole Chianti Classico DOCG
Chianti Classico DOCG von Le Cinciole 100% Sangiovese, 100% bio, 100% Panzano, 100% Genuss Die Basis des Sortiments von Le Cinciole bildet – wie sollte es anders sein – der Chianti Classico. Er wird zu hundert Prozent aus der autochthonen Leitsorte des Chianti Classico, der Sangiovese, gekeltert. Die Ernte der Trauben erfolgt von Hand, im Zuge derer bereits eine Vorselektion...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 18,53 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 13,90 *
Le Cinciole Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Le Cinciole Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG
Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG von Le Cinciole Ein kräftiger „Panzanese“ aus Sangiovese Valeria und Luca Orsini erzeugen auf Le Cinciole charaktervolle, authentische Weine mit Ecken und Kanten, die alles andere als Mainstream sind. Und diese Beschreibung passt auch auf alle Fälle zum Aluigi Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG. Dieser Rotwein wurde erstmalig mit dem Jahrgang...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 30,53 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 22,90 *
Le Cinciole Petresco Toscana Rosso IGT
Le Cinciole Petresco Toscana Rosso IGT
Petresco Toscana IGT von Le Cinciole Der Spitzenwein aus dem Hause Le Cinciole Auf Le Cinciole ist man es gewohnt, in jeder Hinsicht auf höchstem Niveau zu arbeiten – und der Petresco Toscana IGT ist ohne Zweifel der Spitzen-Wein des Hauses. Die regionale Typizität und der Charakter des jeweiligen Jahrgangs werden beim Petresco zu hundert Prozent von der Sangiovese-Traube...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 43,87 * / 1 Liter)
ab € 32,90 *
Le Cinciole Camalaione Toscana IGT
Le Cinciole Camalaione Toscana IGT
Camalaione Toscana IGT von Le Cinciole Der Super-Tuscan mit dem Zeug zum Hochgenuss Mit dem Camalaione hat sich auf Le Cinciole ein Super-Tuscan etabliert, der mit Fug und Recht zu den großen Roten der Toskana gezählt werden darf. Mit dieser Cuvée aus 70 Prozent Cabernet Sauvignon, 15 Prozent Syrah und 15 Prozent Merlot beweisen Valeria und Luca Orsini, die Inhaber von Le...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 49,20 * / 1 Liter)
€ 36,90 *
- 20 %
Le Cinciole Toscana Rosato IGT
Le Cinciole Toscana Rosato IGT
Rosato Toscana IGT von Le Cinciole Der Toskana-Rosato aus hundert Prozent Sangiovese Neben den ausgezeichneten Rotweinen hat Le Cinciole auch einen Rosato im Sortiment. Was diesen Rosato von vielen anderen vergleichbaren Weinen der Region unterscheidet, ist die Tatsache, dass er auf Le Cinciole zu hundert Prozent aus Sangiovese-Trauben gekeltert wird. Dabei haben die Trauben...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 13,20 * / 1 Liter)
€ 9,90 *
Le Cinciole Cinciorosso Toscana Rosso IGT
Le Cinciole Cinciorosso Toscana Rosso IGT
Cinciorosso Toscana IGT von Le Cinciole Das kleine Vögelchen, der Rote zum „Zwitschern“ Auf dem Etikett des Cinciorosso Toscana IGT findet sich ein mit der Hand gezeichnetes, kleines Vögelchen – was die Vermutung nahelegt, dass sich der „Kleine“ aus dem Hause Le Cinciole – ganz salopp formuliert – hervorragend einfach so zum „Dahinzwitschern“ eignet. Tonangebend beim...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (€ 13,20 * / 1 Liter)
€ 9,90 *
Le Cinciole Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva
Le Cinciole Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva
Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva von Le Cinciole Es grünt so grün, wenn Italiens Oliven reifen Die Oliven und ihr kostbares Öl zählen neben den Weintrauben zu den ältesten Nahrungsmitteln des Menschen und sind aus der italienischen Küche nicht wegzudenken. Das Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva wird auf Le Cinciole aus den Früchten der Sorten Frantoio, Moraiolo, Corregiolo und Leccino...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (€ 33,80 * / 1 Liter)
€ 16,90 *
Zuletzt angesehen